Chairman and Managing Director

Andy Coughtrie

Chairman

Anash Naidoo

Managing Director

Directors

Krishnaveni Naidoo

Corinne Coughtrie

Management

Ragini Maistry

Underwriting

raginim@wwib.co.za

Shikara Anandlal

Legal and Compliance

shikaraa@wwib.co.za

Savy Balayiah

Administrative

savyb@wwib.co.za

Dashinee Peters

Claims

dashineep@wwib.co.za

Lee Chetty

Executive Consultant

leec@wwib.co.za

Graham Day

Executive Consultant

grahamd@wwib.co.za

Andrew Mackintosh

Consultant

andrewm@wwib.co.za